ISOB - International Society on Biotelemetry
Administrative Council Council Members
Society's Home Address and International Representional ISOB Bylaws

Applicationform 

Administrative Council 


President   Dietmar Rafolt,  Vienna, Austria dietmar.rafolt@meduniwien.ac.at
Vice President Nobuaki Arai,  Kyoto, Japan  arai.nobuaki.8c@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Secretary Robert Puers, Leuven, Belgium  puers@esat.kuleuven.be
Treasurer Harald Jagos,  Vienna, Austria   harald.jagos@meduniwien.ac.at
Meeting Coordinator 


News Coordinator  Francis Crenner, Strasbourg, France francis.crenner@iphc.cnrs.fr

.        

Council Members  



Charles Amlaner, Kennesaw, USA  camlaner@kennesaw.edu

Stanley Salmons, Liverpool, United Kingdom s.salmons@liverpool.ac.uk

Stefan Sauermann,  Vienna, Austria  stefan.sauermann@technikum-wien.at

Koichi Shimizu, Sapporo, Japan  shimizu@bme.ist.hokudai.ac.jp

Luis Torres Pereira, Vila Real, Portugal tpereira@utad.pt

John Eiler, Juneau, Alaska, USA
Thomas Penzel, Berlin, Germany thomas.penzel@charite.de
john.eiler@noaa.gov

 



Society's Home Address                                                    TOP

International Society On Biotelemetry
P.O.Box 43, 
   NL-6700 AA  WAGENINGEN, The Netherlands
http://www.biotelemetry.org


USA Representation

Dr. Charles J. Amlaner, Jr.
Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate College
Kennesaw State University
Phone: 770-423-6738
Fax: 770-499-3620
camlaner@kennesaw.edu